thebeetingheart is Getting Older…

Dear Blog Readers,

Time has really flown. I know I have been neglecting you lately, but that’s because I had to prioritize my life. You see… I’ve been studying for a very important test. One that cost 350 dollars and took two years of hard work to even consider applying to take. Good news. Test day has come and gone and I am now officially a CERTIFIED DIABETES EDUCATOR! Woo Hoo!

Hopefully, I can get back to life as usual.

Seeing as how this is my one hundredth post, I wanted to do something a little special. How about a collection of my favorites? Yeah? You’re okay with that. Great. I’m doin it.

Thanks for reading.

Love, Sarah

For my 100th post…

Sarah’s Top Ten Favorite Blogs:

10) The Delicious Chocolate Chip Pancakes… without syrup

9) The Female VS Male Hormone – We’re different. Here’s why:

Image

8) My Favorite Rio de Janeiro Post

7) Zucchini Week! This salad may have changed my life.

6) Strongman Results

5) Why I ask for Forgiveness… frequently.

“He who is devoid of the power to forgive, is devoid of the power to love.” Martin Luther King, Jr

4) Mediterranean Breakfast

3) Sisters, Sweet Potato Fries, and Sandwiches – A surprising life lesson. This is why it’s okay we’re all different.

2) Peanut Butter Banana French Toast – You should eat this. Soon. I liked this so much, I left it as my screensaver for 3 months. No joke.

Image

1) Are you Open to Love? – So important.

Image

I hope you enjoyed the flashback! Happy November 4th!

2 thoughts on “thebeetingheart is Getting Older…

  1. i like the top ten and your website . there is ten restaurants diabetic menus.news tribune jc mo.angelinas cafe,cafe via roma lutzs’bbq, the grand cafe, the boulevard cafe,vitality cafe,paddy malone’s,jonny’s pizza andsteak house,ria’s restaurant and lounge,domeniico’s italian restaurant and lounge. ask for diabetic menu nov 10 2012 kick off. thanks resaurant’s and capital region medical center. i know you can put info out better & classyer then me

Leave a Reply

